SINOWEEKLYPLUS

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on print
Share on email

The potentially dire implications of US tariffs on China; signs of China’s economic trouble surface

SinoInsight 1 At 23:00 UTC (19:00 ET) on June 15, the Hong Kong dollar traded outside the weak end of its trading band of between 7.75 to 7.85 against the U.S. dollar. As of 12:00 UTC (08:00 ET), the Hong Kong dollar continued to trade outside the 7.85 level, at one point reaching a low …

Read moreThe potentially dire implications of US tariffs on China; signs of China’s economic trouble surface

To access this post, please log in.